Coming in 2018: the debut from Mark Feldman’s LEVEL5 , “The Sybil EP

Personnel: Oz Noy: guitar, Will Lee: bass, Adam Klipple: keyboards & Mark Feldman: drums.

All Songs Written by Oz Noy

Producer: Mark Feldman
Co-producer & Engineer: Drew Guido.
Executive Producer: Felix McTeigue

On Mutant Cat Records

In the meantime, have a listen to our live version of “Wabash,”written by John Scofield, & check out our VIDEOS page for more of our original music!

Personnel on “Wabash” – Mark Feldman (drums), Tom Burda (guitar), Matthew Schneider (bass), Steve Blanco (keys)